top of page

A fundamentals-based percussion curriculum built upon the five pillars of a well-rounded percussion education, The Packet by Frank Chapple is flexible and expandable enough to work effectively with all levels of players: beginner through advanced.

The Packet is the only percussion method book designed to be a beginner book that will also continue with your students all the way through high school.

The Packet's five pillars:
Rhythm, Chops, Rudiments, Mallets (2 & 4) and Drumset.

The Packet Percussion Method Book

    bottom of page